R2

More
than just
monitoring

Tutorial: What’s New in Asset Management Database (AMD) 6.0?

FIND OUT THE NEW FEATURES OF AMD 6.0

Live on February 4th, 2020 (9am New York, 3pm Paris, 5pm Qatar)

Duration: 45 minutes

PLEASE NOTE THE NEW DATE!

Following the launch of version 6.0, you are invited to join us for a live demonstration of the new features and improvements of EMOS® Asset Management Database on February 4th 2020.

The webinar will include a demonstration of the following items:

– New user interface with a more modern look featuring multiple usability and performance enhancements

– Improved browser with more advanced built-in search capabilities

– Cell Performance Analyzer (CPA) values (if available) now displayed in AMD

– New and improved reports:

  • Reports by Position: generate reports for specific plants, electrolyzers, circuits, or locations.
  • Maintenance Reports: generate reports for specific maintenance types: installed assets, decommissioned assets, assets sent to supplier, etc.
  • Time-Based Reports: generate report results for specific timestamps or time ranges.
  • Data Trends: display trends for any numerical values.
  • Advanced Sorting: sort by multiple columns
  • Customizable Graphs: customize x and y axis ranges, sizes, and other parameters for all report graphs.
  • Conditional Formatting: display results color-coded by value.

Who Should Attend?

Any existing users of the EMOS® Asset Management Database that wish to explore the opportunities offered by the latest features and improvements.

Speaker

Michael Osborne

Senior Software Engineer

Register Now!