R2

MORE
THAN JUST
MONITORING

News & Events

STAY UP-TO-DATE ON WHAT’S HAPPENING AT R2

January 30, 2020
Webinar: How to Save Energy and Increase Production with a Better Maintenance Strategy (Europe / Middle East edition)

Live on February 13th, 2020 (2 PM Paris / Berlin, 4 PM Qatar, 5 PM United Arab Emirates) Duration: 60 minutes Contents You are invited to join us for R2 upcoming webinar that will discuss the main approaches used for making maintenance decisions in the chlor-alkali industry (e.g. keeping or replacing membranes, cathodes and anodes), and how the right maintenance …Find out more

January 30, 2020
Webinar: How to Save Energy and Increase Production with a Better Maintenance Strategy (Americas edition)

Live on February 13th, 2020 (11 AM New York, 10 AM Dallas, 1 PM Sao Paulo) Duration: 60 minutes Contents You are invited to join us for R2 upcoming webinar that will discuss the main approaches used for making maintenance decisions in the chlor-alkali industry (e.g. keeping or replacing membranes, cathodes and anodes), and how the right maintenance strategy can …Find out more

January 6, 2020
R2 Launches New Version of EMOS® Asset Management Database to Increase Efficiency of Maintenance Activities

R2, the leading experts in chlor-alkali safety and performance optimization, are launching version 6.0 of their popular EMOS® Asset Management Database (AMD) software, an invaluable tool for tracking plant assets such as anodes, cathodes, and membranes, as well as their respective attributes (manufacturer, residual coating thickness, maintenance history, etc). Specifically designed for chlor-alkali producers, AMD is the tool of choice …Find out more

September 13, 2019
R2 to present at Asahi Kasei Chlor-Alkali Conference 2019

We are happy to announce that R2 will be participating and presenting at the Asahi Kasei Chlor-Alkali Conference on October 30th and 31st in Dusselford, Germany. This conference will bring Asahi Kasei representatives, guest speakers, chlor-alkali producers and other industry members together to discuss to latest advances in membrane and electrolyzer technology, and many other related topics. R2 president and …Find out more